Training Fees - Junior MA

Traning fess are £7 per class and are calculated on a half term basis.

MONDAY CLASS

AUTUM TERM 2016
Course 1 – Fees £42
Mon 12th Sep
Mon 19th Sep
Mon 26th Sep
Mon 3rd Oct
Mon 10th Oct
Mon 17th Oct
Half Term

 

SPRING TERM 2017
Course 3 – Fees £42
Mon 2nd Jan
Mon 9th Jan
Mon 16th Jan
Mon 23rd Jan
Mon 30th Jan
Mon 6th Feb
Half Term

AUTUMN TERM 2016
Course 2 – Fees £49
Mon 31ts Oct
Mon 7th Nov
Mon 14th Nov
Mon 21st Nov
Mon 28th Nov
Mon 5th Dec
Mon 12th Dec
Xmas Break

SPRING TERM 2017
Course 4 – Fees £42
Mon 20th Feb
Mon 27th Feb
Mon 6th Mar
Mon 13th Mar
Mon 20th Mar
Mon 27th Mar
Half Term

WEDNESDAY CLASS

AUTUM TERM 2016
Course 1 – Fees £49
Wed 7th Sep
Wed 14th Sep
Wed 21st Sep
Wed 28th Sep
Wed 5th Oct
Wed 12th Oct
Wed 19th Oct
Half Term

SPRING TERM 2017
Course 3 – Fees £42
Wed 4th Jan
Wed 11th Jan
Wed 18th Jan
Wed 25th Jan
Wed 1st Feb
Wed 8th Feb
Half Term

AUTUMN TERM 2016
Course 2 – Fees £49
Wed 2nd Nov
Wed 9th Nov
Wed 16th Nov
Wed 23rd Nov
Wed 30th Nov
Wed 7th Dec
Wed 14th Dec
Xmas Break

SPRING TERM 2017
Course 4 – Fees £42
Wed 22nd Feb
Wed 1st Mar
Wed 8th Mar
Wed 15th Mar
Wed 22nd Mar
Wed 29th Mar
Half Term

Please note Fees must be paid by the first session of each course.


logo

Membership

£30 One off registration
£30 reneable yearly insurance

monkeys

Training Fees

Fees paid on a half termly basis at a cost of £7 per class

Mooyeh_Logo

Club clothing

We supply a number of club t-shirts, hoodies as well as club uniforms, Juniors are only required to wear club t-shirt and bottoms.

student-information

Student Info

How to tie your belt, terminology and more.